con-vey building roseburg

Contact


Our staff can be reached from 8 AM to 5 PM Pacific, Monday through Friday. Please use us a resource to answer any questions you may have, provide project estimates and engineering/technical support.

Office: (541) 672-5506

Fax: (541) 672-2513

Addresses:

PO Box 1399
Roseburg, OR 97470

526 NE Chestnut Avenue
Roseburg, OR 97470

Con-Vey can be found on Facebook and LinkedIn.



Email Form

Please fill out the form below to email a Con-Vey representative and get we will get back to you right away. Thank you

Name (required)

Company

Email (required)

Phone

Questions?

Security
captcha


Division Contacts


Material Handling

Jeremy Goebel
o:
(541) 672-5506
m: (541) 580-2793
jeremy.goebel@con-vey.com


Environmental

Andrew Crites
o:
(541) 672-5506
m: (541) 231-5384
andrew.crites@con-vey.com


Automation

Mike Hart
o:
(541) 672-5506
m:
(541) 817-6579
mike.hart@con-vey.com


Bulk Handling

Jeremy Goebel
o:
(541) 672-5506
m: (541) 580-2793
jeremy.goebel@con-vey.com


Agricultural

Dave Larecy
o:
(541) 672-5506
m: (541) 580-3900
dave.larecy@con-vey.com


Control Systems

Randy Boswell
o: (541) 672-5506
m: (541) 580-3899
randy.boswell@con-vey.com


Machining

Ken Smith
o: (541) 672-5506
m: (541) 580-3892
ken.smith@con-vey.com


Custom Fabrication

Andrew Crites
o:
(541) 672-5506
m: (541) 231-5384
andrew.crites@con-vey.com


Parts

Andrew Crites
o:
(541) 672-5506
m: (541) 231-5384
andrew.crites@con-vey.com